made_in_germany.jpg

KAY doctor -   The intelligent CO2 light for medical practices, hospitals, patient rooms, waiting rooms, physiotherapists

KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
KAYoffice_II
KAYoffice_II

press to zoom
KAYoffice_IV
KAYoffice_IV

press to zoom
KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
1/4
Klarsichtdisplay mit Text.png

+

The CO2 light KAY doctor is the ideal partner in all types of rooms, because thanks to its “breathing” sensors, KAY actively warns when the CO2 threshold values ​​are exceeded due to insufficient fresh air supply due to excreted aerosols. On the basis of permanent measurements, KAY doctor gives a ventilation notice that lights up according to the traffic light principle and thus reduces the spread of pathogens through the air and thus lowers the risk of infection. Correct ventilation plays a central role in combating disease in order to effectively lower the aerosol concentration in the room and the associated risk of infection. KAY doctor gives you security, trust and a hygienically routine ventilation system in closed rooms in times of viral diseases such as corona or flu.


Using the example of waiting rooms, medical practices and therapy centers: When should the air be ventilated? Here, most users rely on the 20-5-20 rule proposed by the Federal Environment Agency. That means ventilate for five minutes after 20 minutes, so that the next 20 minutes in this room can then be held in a healthier indoor climate.
But outside temperatures in the minus range or patients, colleagues or sick people who are freezing or sitting in drafts for a long time often make this model difficult with five minutes of ventilation. Here it is definitely an advantage to ventilate only then and only as long as / as necessary and indicated with the help of KAY doctor. The CO2 traffic light shows reliably and precisely to the second whether ventilation must be carried out soon (YELLOW) or immediately (RED) or whether the air in the room is still “fresh” enough (GREEN).

 

 

ADVANTAGES & FEATURES

- The light principle clearly shows “bad air” in the premises
- KAY can be used mobile and only requires a standard power supply
- An integrated CO2 sensor measures the indoor air quality permanently and "breathing" and evaluates it for the carbon dioxide concentration
- KAY is ideal as a tabletop device
- The reliable reminder of regular intermittent and cross ventilation thanks to the traffic light principle
- Immediately more security and hygienic indoor air for colleagues, customers and clients

- Dimensions (HxWxD): 382x139x35mm or 382x139x51 (including foot)

- CO2 measurement according to WHO standard


- The description provided helps your patients and guests in the waiting room to reduce the CO2 displayed

Interpret and understand measurement. You can easily and conveniently place this description next to your KAY doctor using a transparent display.

 

Kids Doctor Checkup

Doctor's offices

- Waiting room

- Treatment room

- Laboratory room

- Pharmacies

Senioren Socializing

Nursing and retirement homes

- Common areas

- Canteens & dining rooms

- Nursing room

Krankenhauscafeteria

Clinics & Therapy Centers & Gym

- Lounges & dining rooms

- Locker rooms

- Treatment room
- Waiting room
- Therapy rooms

made_in_germany.jpg

KAY doctor -  Die intelligente CO2 Ampel für Arztpraxen, Krankenhäuser, Patientenzimmer, Wartezimmer, Physiotherapeuten

KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
KAYoffice_II
KAYoffice_II

press to zoom
KAYoffice_IV
KAYoffice_IV

press to zoom
KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
1/4
Klarsichtdisplay mit Text.png

+

Die CO2-Ampel KAY doctor ist der ideale Partner in Räumen jeder Art, denn dank ihrer “atmenden“ Sensoren, warnt  KAY aktiv,  wenn  die  CO2-Schwellwerte  durch  zu  wenig Frischluftzufuhr aufgrund ausgeschiedener Aerosole überschritten werden. Aufgrund permanent stattfindender Messungen gibt KAY doctor einen nach  dem Ampel-Prinzip leuchtenden Lüftungshinweis und verringert so die  Krankheitserregerausbreitung über die Luft und senkt damit das  Infektionsrisiko. Das richtige Lüften spielt eine zentrale Rolle in der Krankheitsbekämpfung,  um  die  Aerosol-Konzentration  im  Raum effektiv zu senken und die damit verbundene Infektionsgefahr. KAY doctor schenkt  Sicherheit, Vertrauen  und  einen  hygienisch routinierten Lüftungsumgang in geschlossenen Räumen in Zeiten von viralen Krankheiten wie Corona oder Grippe.


Am Beispiel Wartezimmer, Arztpraxen und Therapiezentren: Wann soll gelüftet werden? Hier setzen die meisten Anwender auf die 20-5-20-Regel, die das Umweltbundesamt vorschlägt. Das bedeutet nach 20 Minuten fünf Minuten lang lüften, sodass die folgenden 20 Minuten in diesem Raum dann in einem gesünderen Raumklima abgehalten werden.
Doch Außentemperaturen im Minusbereich oder auch frierende sowie lange in Zugluft sitzende Patienten, Kollegen oder kranke Personen lassen dieses Modell mit fünf Minuten langem Lüften oft schwierig werden. Hier ist es definitiv von Vorteil, erst dann und nur so lange zu lüften, wenn / wie es nötig ist und mit Hilfe von KAY doctor angezeigt wird. Die CO2-Ampel zeigt zuverlässig und sekundengenau an, ob bald (GELB) oder sofort (ROT) gelüftet werden muss oder ob die Luft im Raum noch “frisch“ genug ist (GRÜN). 

VORTEILE & EIGENSCHAFTEN

- Das Ampel-Prinzip zeigt deutlich “schlechte Luft" in den Räumlichkeiten an
- KAY ist mobil einsetzbar und benötigt nur eine Standard-Stromversorgung
- Ein integrierter CO2-Sensor misst dauerhaft und "mitatmend" die Raumluftqualität und wertet diese auf die Kohlendioxid-Konzentration aus
- KAY eignet sich hervorragend als Tischgerät
- Die zuverlässige Erinnerung an regelmäßiges Stoß- & Querlüften dank Ampel-Prinzip
- Ab sofort mehr Sicherheit und hygienische Raumluft für Kollegen, Kunden und Mandanten

- Abmessungen (HxBxT): 382x139x35mm bzw. 382x139x51 (inkl. Fuß)

- CO2 Messung nach WHO Standard


- Die mitgelieferte Beschreibung hilft Ihren Patienten und Gästen im Wartezimmer die angezeigte CO2

Messung zu interpretieren und zu verstehen. Diese Beschreibung stellen Sie einfach und bequem mittels eines Klarsichtdisplays neben Ihren KAY doctor. 

Kids Doctor Checkup

Arztpraxen

- Wartezimmer

- Behandlungszimmer

- Laborzimmer

- Apotheken

Senioren Socializing

Pflege- und Seniorenheime

- Gemeinschaftsräume

- Kantinen & Speiseräume

- Pflegezimmer

Krankenhauscafeteria

Kliniken & Therapiezentren & Fitnessstudio

- Aufenthaltsräume & Speiseräume

- Umkleideräume

- Behandlungszimmer
- Wartezimmer
- Therapieräume