made_in_germany.jpg

KAY mini - The intelligent CO2 light for offices, meeting rooms, retail, law firms and to take away

KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
KAYoffice_II
KAYoffice_II

press to zoom
KAYoffice_IV
KAYoffice_IV

press to zoom
KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
1/4

The CO2 light KAY mini is the ideal partner in all types of rooms, because thanks to its "breathing" sensors, it warns actively if the CO2 threshold values ​​are exceeded due to insufficient fresh air supply due to excreted aerosols. On the basis of permanent measurements, KAY mini gives a ventilation notice that lights up according to the traffic light principle, thus reducing the spread of pathogens through the air and thus lowering the risk of infection. Correct ventilation plays a central role in combating disease in order to effectively lower the aerosol concentration in the room and the associated risk of infection. KAY mini provides security, trust and a hygienically routine ventilation system in closed rooms in times of viral diseases such as corona or flu.

 

KAY mini is also suitable for on the go to take with you to meetings or private parties thanks to the USB power supply via a USB charger or a USB power bank.


Using the example of office and meeting rooms, retail and law firms: When should the air be ventilated? Here, most users rely on the 20-5-20 rule proposed by the Federal Environment Agency. That means after 20 minutes of class airing for five minutes, so that the next 20 minutes in this room can then be held in a healthier indoor climate.
But outside temperatures in the minus range or customers, colleagues and clients who are freezing or sitting in drafts for a long time often make this model difficult with five minutes of ventilation. Here it is definitely an advantage to ventilate only then and only as long as / as necessary and is indicated with the help of KAY mini. The CO2 traffic light shows reliably and precisely to the second whether ventilation must be carried out soon (YELLOW) or immediately (RED) or whether the air in the room is still “fresh” enough (GREEN).

 

 

 

FEATURES & BENEFITS

- The light principle clearly shows “bad air” in the premises
- KAY can be used mobile and only requires a standard power supply
- An integrated CO2 sensor measures the indoor air quality permanently and "breathing" and evaluates it for the carbon dioxide concentration
- KAY is ideal as a tabletop device
- A reliable reminder of regular intermittent and cross ventilation thanks to the traffic light principle
- Immediately more security and hygienic indoor air for colleagues, customers and clients

- CO2 measurement according to WHO standard

Großraumbüro

Office & open plan office

- Single and multiple workplaces

- Open plan offices

- Meeting rooms

- Meeting room

- Common rooms

- Lobby

Büro

Law firm & banks & administration

- Meeting rooms

- Conference rooms

- Office space

- Lobby

- Reception and lounges

Teens & Library

Public room

- Banks, offices & administration

- Offices, conference rooms
- Reception and lounges
- Libraries
- Churches, mosques, synagogues
- Airports, train stations, public transport interiors

made_in_germany.jpg

KAY mini -  Die intelligente CO2 Ampel für Büro, Besprechungsräume, Einzelhandel, Kanzleien und zum mitnehmen

KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
KAYoffice_II
KAYoffice_II

press to zoom
KAYoffice_IV
KAYoffice_IV

press to zoom
KAYoffice_I
KAYoffice_I

press to zoom
1/4

Die CO2-Ampel KAY mini  ist der ideale Partner in Räumen jeder Art, denn dank ihrer “atmenden“ Sensoren, warnt sie aktiv,  wenn  die  CO2-Schwellwerte  durch  zu  wenig Frischluftzufuhr aufgrund ausgeschiedener Aerosole überschritten werden. Aufgrund permanent stattfindender Messungen gibt KAY mini einen nach  dem Ampel-Prinzip leuchtenden Lüftungshinweis und verringert so die  Krankheitserregerausbreitung über die Luft und senkt damit das  Infektionsrisiko. Das richtige Lüften spielt eine zentrale Rolle in der Krankheitsbekämpfung,  um  die  Aerosol-Konzentration  im  Raum effektiv zu senken und die damit verbundene Infektionsgefahr. KAY mini schenkt  Sicherheit, Vertrauen  und  einen hygienisch routinierten Lüftungsumgang in geschlossenen Räumen in Zeiten von viralen Krankheiten wie Corona oder Grippe.

 

KAY mini ist auch für unterwegs zum mitnehmen in Besprechungen oder private Feiern dank der Stromversorgung mittels USB über ein USB Ladegerät oder eine USB power Bank geeignet. 


Am Beispiel Büro- und Besprechungsräume, Einzelhandel und Kanzleien: Wann soll gelüftet werden? Hier setzen die meisten Anwender auf die 20-5-20-Regel, die das Umweltbundesamt vorschlägt. Das bedeutet nach 20 Minuten Unterricht fünf Minuten lang lüften, sodass die folgenden 20 Minuten in diesem Raum dann in einem gesünderen Raumklima abgehalten werden.
Doch Außentemperaturen im Minusbereich oder auch frierende sowie lange in Zugluft sitzende Kunden, Kollegen und Mandanten lassen dieses Modell mit fünf Minuten langem Lüften oft schwierig werden. Hier ist es definitiv von Vorteil, erst dann und nur so lange zu lüften, wenn / wie es nötig ist und mit Hilfe von KAY mini angezeigt wird. Die CO2-Ampel zeigt zuverlässig und sekundengenau an, ob bald (GELB) oder sofort (ROT) gelüftet werden muss oder ob die Luft im Raum noch “frisch“ genug ist (GRÜN). 

EIGENSCHAFTEN & VORTEILE

- Das Ampel-Prinzip zeigt deutlich “schlechte Luft" in den Räumlichkeiten an
- KAY ist mobil einsetzbar und benötigt nur eine Standard-Stromversorgung
- Ein integrierter CO2-Sensor misst dauerhaft und "mitatmend" die Raumluftqualität und wertet diese auf die Kohlendioxid-Konzentration aus
- KAY eignet sich hervorragend als Tischgerät 
- Eine zuverlässige Erinnerung an regelmäßiges Stoß- & Querlüften dank Ampel-Prinzip
- Ab sofort mehr Sicherheit und hygienische Raumluft für Kollegen, Kunden und Mandanten

- CO2 Messung nach WHO Standard

Großraumbüro

Büro & Großraumbüro

- Einzel- und Mehrarbeitsplätze

- Großraumbüros

- Tagunsräume

- Besprechungszimmer

- Aufenthaltsräume

- Lobby

Büro

Kanzlei & Banken & Verwaltung

- Besprechungsräume

- Konferenzräume

- Büroräume

- Lobby

- Empfangs- und Aufenthaltsräume

Teens & Library

Öffentlicher Raum

- Banken, Ämter & Verwaltung

- Büros, Konferenzräume
- Empfangs- & Aufenthaltsräume
- Bibliotheken
- Kirchen, Moscheen, Synagogen
- Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe, ÖPV-Innenräume